Maungaraki Tennis Club
10A Barberry Grove, Maungaraki
Lower Hutt 5010
info@mtc.co.nz

Office Holders

Committee (as at August 2017)

Role Name email Telephone
Patron Barrie Shute    
President Audrey Daly president@mtc.co.nz 04 566 0255
Treasurer / Fundraiser Christopher Milne treasurer@mtc.co.nz 04 586 3890
Secretary/Marketing Prathiba Gupta secretary@mtc.co.nz 04 970 3684
Club Captain Audrey Daly captain@mtc.co.nz 04 566 0255
Twilight Convener Prathiba Gupta twilight@mtc.co.nz 04 970 3684
Junior Convener Hayley Pine juniors@mtc.co.nz 04 586 0767
Property & Development Ray Heenan property@mtc.co.nz 04 586 1624
Website & IT Hugh Frostick web@mtc.co.nz  
Social Convener Hayley Pine social@mtc.co.nz 04 586 0767
Honorary Solicitor Christopher Milne    
Honorary Auditor Max Shierlaw    

 League Contacts

Role Name email Telephone
Mon-Tue Twilight Leagues Prathiba Gupta twilight@mtc.co.nz 04 970 3684
Thursday Club Night Prathiba Gupta twilight@mtc.co.nz 04 970 3684

 Coaches

Role Name email Telephone
Head Coach Jacob Emery coach@mtc.co.nz 021 957 455
Juniors' Coach Gary Nelson a.nelson@xtra.co.nz 04 589 7178