Office Holders

Committee (as at December 2019)

Role Name Contact
Patron Barrie Shute  
President Irene Wong president@mtc.co.nz
021 157 0090
Treasurer Rachel Inglis treasurer@mtc.co.nz
021 313434
Fundraiser Chris Milne property@mtc.co.nz
027 442 2708
Secretary Stewart Clark secretary@mtc.co.nz
 
Club Captain Jason Kane captain@mtc.co.nz
027 482 8096
Twilight Convener Geoffrey Inglis twilight@mtc.co.nz
021 328129
Midweek Convener Bernie Gresham midweek@mtc.co.nz
04 569 6433
Junior Convener Dave & Janine Foster juniors@mtc.co.nz
-
Property & Development Chris Milne property@mtc.co.nz
027 442 2708
Website & IT Hugh Frostick web@mtc.co.nz
 
Social Convener Vacant social@mtc.co.nz
 
Honorary Solicitor Christopher Milne  
Honorary Auditor Vacant  

 League Contacts

Role Name Contact
Mon-Tue Twilight Leagues Geoffrey Inglis twilight@mtc.co.nz
021 328129
Thursday Club Night Geoffrey Inglis twilight@mtc.co.nz
021 328129

Coaches

Role Name Contact
Head Coach Jacob Emery coach@mtc.co.nz
021 957 455
Juniors' Coach Gary Nelson a.nelson@xtra.co.nz
04 589 7178