Office Holders

Committee (as at July 2019)

Role Name email Telephone
Patron Barrie Shute    
President Irene Wong president@mtc.co.nz 021 157 0090
Treasurer Rachel Inglis treasurer@mtc.co.nz 021 313434
Fundraiser Chris Milne property@mtc.co.nz 027 442 2708
Secretary Daniel Jupp secretary@mtc.co.nz  
Club Captain Jason Kane captain@mtc.co.nz 027 482 8096
Twilight Convener Geoffrey Inglis twilight@mtc.co.nz 021 328129
Junior Convener Dave Foster & Janine Foster juniors@mtc.co.nz -
Property & Development Chris Milne property@mtc.co.nz 027 442 2708
Website & IT Hugh Frostick web@mtc.co.nz  
Social Convener Vacant social@mtc.co.nz  
Honorary Solicitor Christopher Milne    
Honorary Auditor Max Shierlaw    

 League Contacts

Role Name email Telephone
Mon-Tue Twilight Leagues Geoffrey Inglis twilight@mtc.co.nz 021 328129
Thursday Club Night Geoffrey Inglis twilight@mtc.co.nz 021 328129

Coaches

Role Name email Telephone
Head Coach Jacob Emery coach@mtc.co.nz 021 957 455
Juniors' Coach Gary Nelson a.nelson@xtra.co.nz 04 589 7178