Office Holders

Committee (as at August 2020)

Role Contact
Patron Len Kane
kanefamily@xtra.co.nz
027 440 8492
President Irene Wong
president@mtc.co.nz
021 1570090
Secretary Geoffrey Inglis
secretary@mtc.co.nz 021 328129
Treasurer Rachel Inglis
treasurer@mtc.co.nz
021 313434
Fundraiser Chris Milne
property@mtc.co.nz
027 442 2708
Club Captain Jason Kane
captain@mtc.co.nz
027 4828096
Twilight Convener Geoffrey Inglis
twilight@mtc.co.nz
021 328129
Midweek Convener Vivienne Ball
midweek@mtc.co.nz
Junior Convener Dave & Janine Foster
juniors@mtc.co.nz
Property & Development Chris Milne
property@mtc.co.nz
027 442 2708
Website & IT Hugh Frostick
web@mtc.co.nz
Social Convener Vacant
social@mtc.co.nz
Honorary Solicitor Christopher Milne
Honorary Auditor Thai Luu, Chartered Accountant

League Contacts

Role Contact
Mon-Tue Twilight Leagues Geoffrey Inglis
twilight@mtc.co.nz
021 328129
Thursday Club Night Geoffrey Inglis
twilight@mtc.co.nz
021 328129

Coach

Role Contact
Head Coach Jacob Emery
coach@mtc.co.nz
021 957 455